9/20/23, 9:45 PM Home | Conference

Home Conference Key Dates About Us Speakers Submission Registration Committee More

Dr. Manjeet Singh Goyat

Department of Applied Science

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India

Dr. Tejendra Kumar Gupta

Department of Applied Science

Amity University, Noida, India

Dr. Subhankar Das

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India

Dr. Tarun Garg

Department of Physics

VIT University, Vellore, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Surender Duhan

Department of Physics

Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Sonepat, Haryana, India

Dr. Anand Kumar

Department of Physics

Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind, Haryana, India

Dr. Rishipal

Department of Physics

Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani, Haryana, India

Best Session Chair and Best Paper Presentation Awards

Many Congratulations to all the winners! Due to very high competition, the announcements delayed. From some sessions, 2 or more than 2 people were selected for Best Paper Presentation Awards. Thank you once again for your qualitative contribution to ICRTMD 2023. The certificates will be shared by today to all the winners.

Best Session Chair Awardees

- 1. Dr. Mohd Meenhaz Ansari
- 2. Dr. Dipsikha Bhattacharya
- 3. Prof. Reena V. Saini
- 4. Dr. Vikas Lahariya
- 5. Prof. Manisha Agrawal

Best Paper Presentation Awardees

https://www.rpconfseries.com 20/21

9/20/23, 9:45 PM Home | Conference

Conference **Key Dates About Us Speakers** Submission Registration Committee More 🕇 4. Dr. Batwinder Kaur 💳 💟 4 5. Dr. K.A.Vijayalakshmi Stay Connected 6. Dr. Rahul Dev Mukhopadhyay 7. Dr. Chun Hong Voon 8. Dr. Manosree Chatterjee 9. Dr. Renny Sebastian 10. Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha) When Where 11. Ritupurna Baishya 12. Shiwani Randhawa 13. Ruksana Sirach Conference on 14. Dr. Stava Trends indylaterials 15. DrSSeKceS&ivastavas 2023 16. Dr. Devesish Chowdhury 17. Dr. Ahana Mukherjee 18. Dr. G.Sekaran 19. Dr. Mukesh C. Dimri 20. Dr. Tejendra Kumar Gupta Control it Shosh Moulick 22. Dr J. R. Ansari 23. Dar Apanea Dattahesitate to get in touch. 0 5 3 6 24 n Dril Man oju Rausat icrtmd 2023@gmail.com 25. Dr. Tanvir Singh 26. Ms. Samriti 27. Ms. Shifali Choudhary

Conference schedule

Download Conference Revised Schedule 23/07/2023

© 2023. Powered and secured by ICRTMD 2023

https://www.rpconfseries.com 21/21